Client Reviews

Absolutely wonderful!
     Reviewed On 2/19/2015 Kaitlin L
I found Always Invited events on the Knot. I had no idea what I wanted for invitations, no idea of a budget, and I didn't know where to start. We met with Ilene and she was wonderful. She managed to help us narrow down a budget, she pulled books of invitations that were all within our budget, and she helped us pick an invitation that night. She was very respectful of our budget, was not pushy at all, and was able to help us figure out what we wanted in our invitations. She was very patient and the invitations turned out beautifully. She helped with the whole process, even after we picked out what we wanted. I'm so glad we chose Always Invited- I highly recommend Ilene to anyone looking for wedding invitations.!


Its all in the details and Always Invited has it
     Reviewed On 10/10/2011 Anonymous P
We cannot say how thrilled we were with the invitations, thank you cards and all the items that we selected from Always Invited. Having received many invites from friends and colleagues its amazing how many things can go wrong and Ilene and her team make sure that it all goes right. Ilene left nothing to chance. When we began to work together - we set a budget and made things happen within that reasonable range. There are so many selections but Ilene asked the right questions about our event and she helped narrowed the scope of choices until we selected the perfect products. Ilene has a great system of process of elimination that makes the process easy. She worked with us on our choice of wording, selection of fonts and our choice of colors and ink. You cannot imagine the details that go into this process. Then we proofed our selections to ensure accuracy and when the invites came in the EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTIONS. We also used always invited to address our invites which was hassle free and they were accurate. I will tell you now that you will likely consider addressing your envelopes on your own computer or you have a friend that can do it for nothing - just have Always Invited do it because you will save more in errors, typos and smudges than you will spend. Plus you do not want to have to order more envelopes last minute. We also used Always Invited for our place cards, napkins, yarmulkes and all the other incidentals that you will need to get. I am a smart price driven shopper - and I can assure you that Always Invited is competitively priced with first class customer service and quality products. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Did we spend a little more than we wanted – yes – was it worth it? YES. Ilene is a professional and recommended other vendors where we were able to save money.


I'm so impressed with all the beautiful work that Ilene does!
     Reviewed On 11/02/2015 
I just recently had Ilene do my wedding invitations, place cards, programs, and they all came out perfect! She had so many options and will give you great advice. I couldn't believe how organized she is!! She is so knowledgeable and was truly a pleasure to work with. I know if I ever need anything in the future this is the place I will be going!

I don't know what we would have done without Ilene!
     Reviewed On 10/06/2015 Allie S
I don't know what we would have done without Ilene! She made the planning process so much easier and helped me with every detail towards are wedding decor and theme! Everything turned out so well and we couldn't be happier!


Ilene is AMAZING.
    Reviewed On 7/20/2015 Amanda M
Thinking about invitations was very overwhelming for me because I had no idea what I wanted or where to start. Ilene met with me, walked me through each step of the process and made what could have been a very overwhelming process very easy!! She is very knowledgeable about etiquette, colors, styles that I knew my invitations would turn out perfect..and they did!!! If you want your wedding invitations to be flawless, Ilene is your lady. Let me also point out that she did our church programs and place-cards and both came out beautiful as well!!! I highly recommend Always Invited Events!


Great Experience!
     Reviewed On 4/29/2015 Allison E
I am not one to find invitations the most exciting part of my wedding planning, but Ilene at Always Invited made the experience a fun one for my fiance and I! Ilene was very informative and was extremely knowledgeable. We had a ton of questions that she was very easily able to answer for us. Ilene took her time to explain all the details and spent 3 hours with us going through the various styles, colors and pricing options. I would recommend her to all my friends!


Simple but Elegant!
     Reviewed On 4/14/2015 
I went to Always Invited Events wanting an invitation that was elegant but not too costly. The selection to choose from was amazing! I ended up picking an invitation from a book called Simple but Elegant! I was extremely happy with the final product. In addition to the invitations, I had my envelopes printed with the guests addresses as well. As far as price was concerned, I thought this was an amazing value and well worth the money. They came out fantastic! The service here was exceptional and I would highly recommend this vendor!


Beautiful invitations
     Reviewed On 11/30/2014 Nicole M
I had searched high and low online for invitations. Everything in my price range were not elegant or anything special. I went to Always Invited Events to see if I could get what I wanted for a reasonable price. I was blown away with everything Ilene showed me. She was beyond helpful with making the experience not overwhelming and special. I bought beautiful invitations with so many additional cards (response, accommodation, and direction cards) for a very reasonable price compared to what you get online (and mine were so much prettier than anything online). During the processing time for my invitations, Ilene was so on top of everything, making sure everything was going smoothly. When my guests received the invitations, I recieved so many compliments. Many people comments that they must have costed a fortune! My invitations were everything I hoped for and I would recommend Always Invited Events to anyone looking for beautiful invitations!


Cutting it real close
     Reviewed On 10/29/2014 
I had 3 months to plan a wedding and was cutting it real close in ordering my wedding invitations in time to give our guests enough notice our special day. Always invited happens to be located in my town of Monroe, NY. I shot an email to Ilene Nebrasky who responded back to me so quickly and put my mind at ease and mentioned she could certainly get my invitations within a weeks time. Ilene was not only extremely helpful but she was great to work with in selecting a lovely invite. She also gave me an excellent reference for a photographer and several locations for bridal dresses. I did receive my invitations in time and all fell into place beautifully after. Thanks Ilene! Linda Q Monroe, NY


Ilene was GREAT to work with!
     Reviewed On 10/29/2014 Danielle F
When we started wedding planning I knew I had a tight budget in mind and was worried that my invitations would end up not as my "dream wedding invitation." When I met with Ilene, I knew she was the right person - not only was she so helpful, she showed me the invitations I could afford and worked with me. My invitations came out PERFECT - a dream come true. Also, throughout the process of developing the wording, etc. Ilene was such a pleasure - she helped make it so easy for us and I couldn't be happier with the results. Everyone loved our wedding invitations and I cannot wait to use Ilene again for our next party invitation. I highly recommend Always Invited!!!


Highly Recommended!!
     Reviewed On 10/29/2014 Lauren C
I found Always Invited through the Knot and when I went and met with Ilene I was beyond pleased with everything! She has a ton of books with invitations, at first I had no idea what or how I was going to be able to pick from it all, but I don't know how she did it, but I picked my perfect invitation in about 15 minutes!! The invitations were absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with them. Once we placed the order I had everything within a few weeks, everything was quick and just perfect. Ilene was so easy to work with and very accommodating when it came to trying to set up times for meetings. I highly recommend Always Invited, you won't be disappointed with Ilene!!


Superb Experience!!
     Reviewed On 10/28/2014 Jennifer P
The expertise Eileen at Always Invited Events offered can NOT be matched. She is an extremely knowledgable professional with gorgeous products! Meeting with her for our invitations gave me & my future hubby more than just amazingly gorgeous invitations - she gave us honest and useful advice. Needless to say, we didn't just use her for out wedding invites. She is helping coordinate our rehearsal dinner, produce our wedding gifts, table cards for the reception, and all other customizables! I can not say enough fantastic things about Eileen! I was contemplating just buying invitations online, but I am so glad I didn't. Her wedding/invitation grammar/overall expertise on is nothing you can find on google!
extremely helpful


     Reviewed On 10/28/2014 
not only did Ilene (owner) help with the invitations for the bridal shower, she also helped with personalized gift bags and accessories (personalized water bottles, napkins, etc) all for a reasonable price. She also helped refer me to a florist and DJ for the wedding day (i passed it onto the bride). absolutely no complaints. everything turned out great.


Most amazing experience!!!
     Reviewed On 10/22/2014 
I can not say enough about the amazing experience I had with always I voted and the owner Ilene. My invitations were absolutely gorgeous and it was such a pleasurably experience. Ilene so creative and cares about the experience both the bride and groom have through out the journey. I have heard some real horror stories of people not getting things on time or not being able to get in touch with their vendor. Ilene and I would go back and forth on ideas way past work hours sometimes. She was always available and willing to make last minute changes and conform to my crazy demands at times. Everyone was commenting on the products always invited produced. I will definitely use them again for parties and recommend them to everyone looking!!!!! Thanks always invited :)


Wonderful with Details!
     Reviewed On 8/29/2014 
My son recently had his Bar Mitzvah and I used Ilene from Always Invited Events not only for our Save the Dates and Invitations but for all of the printed items to complete our day! We were having a bit of a unique party and needed some help with all of the details to bring the theme together. Our celebration was a weekend away at a sleep-away camp so we were looking for elegant and campy at the same time. Ilene worked with a manufacturer to produce an exceptionally beautiful invitation that used a wood grain paper as accent while maintaining our other colors as well. The invites were spectacular! In addition to these Ilene printed our programs for the temple and made the kipot. The best part was the logo she came up with for the camp! We then had the logo produced (by Always Invited Events) onto water bottles, ponchos, flashlights, sweatshirts, and earbuds! If you are planning an event use this company...you will not be sorry! Professional, detailed, always timely, friendly and sweet!!!


Highly recomended!
     Reviewed On 7/17/2014 Maria L
I had a wonderful experience working with this company, everything was exactly how I wanted, we stayed in my budget and were able to make our dream invitations come true. I am so happy we decided to choose always invited. Emails and phone calls were always answered with no delays and everything is very professional. I could not be any happier with my wedding invites. I highly recommend always invited for a stress free way to go for invites.


my daughter jenna's wedding
     Reviewed On 10/15/2013 Lisa K
i have to say using always invited events was a wonderful experience. i loved working with ilene. she was very helpful with her ideas and willing to work with us. i used always invited events for my daughter jenna's save the date, invites for her bridal shower and the invitations for the wedding. i also used ilene for the meus and also for her favors for the shower and her wedding. i would definitely use always invited events again. i told ilene if my daughter has a baby, expect to hear from me again for her baby shower! sincerely, lisa kessler


superb experience!
     Reviewed On 10/04/2013 Alessandra F
As a proud bridezilla and the fiancé of a very busy attorney, I was dreading the process of picking invitations and accessories (without him by my side) for my wedding. I imagined endless cards of lacy ridiculousness, looking and smelling like an explosion at a Nordstrom's make-up counter. Ilene at Always Invited Events asked me pointed questions about our wedding, style, budget, etc. and went right to the items that suited us best, the results couldn't have been better! We've gotten so many compliments on our invitations, (so stylish, so classy, so elegant, so US!) We have won the ultimate compliment of making other couples getting married before us SUPREMELY JEALOUS. On top of this, the service was incredible and couldn’t have been better! Ilene dropped what she was doing to always take my calls and answer every question. Everything was superb and exactly what we wanted! Use her or lose out, folks!


Great service
     Reviewed On 10/03/2013 Hope G
Ilene was very helpful. I had a destination wedding and ilene was able to help me find the perfect invites as well as come up with the wording and she provided beautiful calligraphy. I planned the entire wedding myself and she made me feel at ease and calm during this very stressful time. I will absolutely use her again for all my stationary needs.


Unbeatable, With Perfection for Every Detail
     Reviewed On 10/02/2013 Jennifer M
I cannot praise Ilene from Always Invited enough. My husband and I first contacted her regarding invitations, which I thought would be very difficult because I am an indecisive person. But, Ilene worked so well with us. She used her tried an true method of "which do you like less," helping us quickly narrow down the invitation to a beautiful and simple design which incorporated all of my colors and Demask pattern (I never received so many compliments about an invitation. And when compared to others, you can just see how good the actual quality was). We ended up loving Ilene and her work so much, we ended using her company for every important detail of our wedding... favors, designing our menus, escort cards, matchbooks for our cigar bar (in the shape of a tube which everyone raved about and went quick!), napkins, and goody bags for the hotel guests. She has such a great sense of humor and charisma, making it so easy to work with her and fine-tune all of the details. Even more to her praise, I was on the fence of whether I wanted a bottle of wine with our names on them to go with the wine toppers. Last minute, about a week before the wedding, I told Ilene that I did want them, and she made it happen. I had the full-size bottles delivered to me personally within two days of finalizing the details and couldn't have been any happier. It was even her brilliant idea to have an extra case of red and white so my husband and I had an array of options if any were left over. Also, although she lives an amazing life of vacationing with her family, I will also say that she always reached out to me and kept in touch, without ever seeming like she was gone too long and never leading to any feelings of anxiety. With Ilene, I always knew everything was getting done, and done to perfection! I cannot praise Ilene enough and would absolutely recommend her. We can't wait to work with her again on all of our future events!


Work with Ilene! You won't regret it!
     Reviewed On 9/30/2013 
As I began my search for save the dates and wedding invitations, I realized how overwhelming it was. In order to save myself a little trouble, I thought it might be worth meeting with someone who did it all of the time, even if it cost a little bit more. Well, I came across Always Invited and I am so glad I did!! Ilene is fantastic! And, it does not cost more! I did the math. What I would have ordered from an online source would have cost just as much and the quality would not be near what it was. Nor would I have had the advice and expertise of someone who knew what they were doing! Ilene was so helpful and when my save the dates came in she realized that the coloring (although pretty) was not what I had ordered and quickly sent them back demanding a reprint. Our save the dates and invitations were gorgeous and exactly what I pictured in my mind!! Go in and meet with her, you won't regret it! Thank you Ilene!!!!
The Best!


 Reviewed On 9/18/2013 Jamie P
This is my second time using Always Invited Events. The first was for my older sister who got married and now, just days away from my marriage. llene has made my experience of a bride less stressful because of her talents. Truly amazing and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. The best!


Great Vendor and Quality Invitations
     Reviewed On 9/18/2013 Linda G
We used Always Invited Events for my daughter's wedding in August and couldn't have been happier. Ilene spent several hours with us discussing our needs and going through many books that reflected items in our budget. Such detail went into our order, from paper, fonts, colors, font colors on paper, envelopes, sizing, wording, and more. Ilene is an expert who took the time and went over the smallest of details. We were so pleased with the invites and so many people called to say how beautiful and elegant they were. She also did the printing on the envelopes, which was the best thing we could have done! Very classy, top notch, great experience!


Beth A.
     Reviewed On 9/06/2013 Elizabeth A
Ilene was great! She helped us with save the dates and invitations for our wedding. She listened to what we wanted and our price range and showed us many options without any pressure. Customer Service was fantastic. I made a mistake during an order and Ilene went above and beyond to fix the issue. She made the invitation/paper requirement for our wedding simple and easy. We received so many compliments on how classy and elegant our invitations were. Thanks so much! I will use Ilene again for any invitation requirement.


Very Happy with "Always Invited Events"
     Reviewed On 9/04/2013 
My daughter is getting married this Fall. A friend at work recommended that I meet with Ilene of "Always Invited Events." I was a bit reluctant only because I thought it would be cheaper to order invites online. Ilene spent roughly 3 hours with us at our first meeting. We looked through so many books. My daughter is very picky and she had to have just the perfect wedding invite. Ilene was SO PATIENT and SO HELPFUL. We ordered the Save the Dates, the Shower Invites, the Shower Thank You's, Ribbons, and the Wedding Invites. We will be meeting with Ilene again very soon to order the Program for the Church. We cannot praise this company enough. The quality of each item was excellent, the price was very reasonable and everything was printed absolutely correct the first time. Ilene is a very patient, creative and extremely accommodating person. I have already recommended "Always Invited Events" to 2 of my friends who have daughters getting married next year. I have to say planning a wedding can be very stressful. Ilene of Always Invited Events surely made this particular part of the wedding planning process that much easier. THANK YOU!


Love my invitations and Menus!
     Reviewed On 7/20/2013 Dalila T
I found this vendor by chance while passing by the store and could not have been happier. I had just gotten engaged and was in need of Save the Dates. I was so pleasantly surprised to have found a great invitation place in my own town. The Save the Dates came out great so I used Always Invited for my invitations and menu cards as well. I was so happy with the final products and the great service that I received. I will use Ilene again when in need of any paper product (and she sells cute personalized items as well!)


Always Invited Events will ALWAYS be my "go to" invitation company!
     Reviewed On 5/23/2013 Mallory N
I happened to come across this company on several different wedding sites so I wanted to see what they were about, since they kept popping up. I am extremely picky yet still indecisive and Ilene had the patience of an angel! She was wonderful. When we made our first appointment we were there for nearly two hours and I still didn’t find what I was looking for in her dozens of catalogs, books and samples. I needed to go home and clear my head. I knew what I wanted in my mind but I couldn’t seem to find it on paper. I came back to her for a second appointment and explained to her exactly what I was looking for and we created it out of a few different samples. She gave me price quotes on a few different styles and designs until we finally found what I was looking for and still was able to create something that fit our budget. She ended up making my wedding invitations, addressing our envelopes, church programs, menus and place card seating’s! Everything came out beautiful and I got so many compliments! I referred so many people to Ilene for their weddings and I will definitely be going back for all future events!


Loyal Customer from New York
     Reviewed On 5/22/2013 Karen C
Ilene at Always Invited is an invaluable assert for any party planning needs. She has an enormous selection of invitations in all price ranges and she was extremely helpful in our selection process. In addition, she is incredibly creative and came up with numerous unique and fantastic ideas for our event. She was patient and considerate, and dedicated lots of time and attention to all of our questions and party needs-- everything from invitations, to favors, to programs, logos, transportation, and much more. We highly recommend using Always Invited Events for invitations and party planning of any kind!


Exceptional Service!
     Reviewed On 9/26/2012 Meaghan R
I used Always Invited for my invitations, ceremony programs, menus, and hotel gift bags for my wedding back in May 2012. From the first meeting until the very last phone call before my wedding, Ilene was always there to answer any of my questions and give me the best advice possible. She is truly dedicated to her business and knows what she is doing. Ilene has immaculate taste and I felt completely comfortable with her from the very start. If you are looking for someone who will give you the attention you deserve as a bride and will be there to give you honest advice then Always Invited is where you want to be!


Invitations and accessories
     Reviewed On 9/14/2012 Deb S
I used Always Invited Events for my invitations and many other items. While dealing with many different vendors for my wedding, I found the service from Always Invited to be impeccable! I would get an email or phone call back sometimes almost immediately! Looking at all of the invitations was an overwhelming process but in the end I was thrilled with my selection and the invitation came out perfect in my colors. I also used Ilene to print my envelopes and those were fantastic. She matched the fonts and colors so they looked and felt as if they came directly from the manufacterer. Everything else I ordered came out great. We were on a tight budget in the end so Ilene printed the programs, menu cards and place cards in house. The design was just what we asked for (contemporary to match the invitation.) Lastly, the favors we picked were beautiful. A few came in broken, but Ilene took care of the matter that day and we had the new ones within 2 days! Great company! Definitley go to this vendor!


Great Experience
     Reviewed On 9/14/2012 Michelle T
Ilene provided the best possible experience in the invitation world! I looked at probably every wedding invitation website on the web and could not bring myself to fall in love with any design. I worked with Ilene in her cozy office and created a design that is amazing!!! Nothing can compare to being with a person to help one on one. I would never do this on the web!! I highly recommend Always Invited Events, it was a great experience ordering from them.They are very professional with great customer service, response time was amazing and the quality outstanding! I have had so many compliments on the quality and design. Thank You for such a solid company.


Invitations
     Reviewed On 8/17/2012 Dina D
I loved my invitations! Although the company they came from had a difficulty time getting things right, Ilene helped me tremendously. She called and emailed me frequently to make sure I was satisfied. She even offered me discounts due to the inconvenience I was having. In the end, my invitations came out great!


Beyond thrilled!
     Reviewed On 6/15/2012 Kelsey L
I spent hours with Ilene going through books and books of wedding invitations! She was extremely patient and worked with my budget! I couldn't be happier with how they turned out! They are unique and I can't wait to send them out! They fit our wedding perfectly! I still have yet to see any invitations that even compare to ours!! She also made our gift bags which everyone loved!


Fantastic
     Reviewed On 5/22/2012 Tara A
I wanted something different, not your typical white wedding invitation. Ilene helped me find something perfect and within my budget! and so many guests commented on how "me" they were! Love and Highly Recommend!


Couldn't be happier
     Reviewed On 1/06/2012 Lindsay K
Ilene was a life saver! Don't think that buying online is going to save you money and aggervation. Ilene has millions to choose from all of which you can find online. AND SHE IS CHEAPER! She will walk you through everything..fonts, paper, style, color. All of these options are a huge headache to do on your own online and a lot of room for mistake. Ilene will make sure that your invitations come perfect! and she will be there with you every step of the way. From engagement announcements to wedding thank you's this is the place to go. I am so happy I decided to call her instead of continuing to try online. She is personable and real. A real life person is soo much better then a computer and Ilene will not let you down.


Ilene was helpful and accomodating!
     Reviewed On 12/21/2011 Jessica M
While planning my wedding, it was important for me to support local vendors. Using The Knot, I found always invited and set up an appointment to see what they had to offer. From the first meeting with Ilene, I was impressed by the quality of the wedding stationary and Ilene's knowledge of what could/couldn't be modified. She was very insightful when choosing our invites (and the various inserts) and helped to make sure everything went together. Ilene also addressed the envelopes and helped us create all of the documentation for the wedding day. We were so happy with everything that we received from Always Invited and we have received many compliments from our guests. I would highly recommend Always Invited for your wedding!!


Amazing/Creative
     Reviewed On 11/03/2011 Jamie G
I was impressed with the amount of help Ilene gave me with sending out my wedding invites and rehearsal invitations. She worked right alongside of my mother and I and gave great advice on how to design our invitations. She also was able to make my goodie bags and wedding... Read More


Options, options and more options..
     Reviewed On 10/25/2011 Jessie P
The entire Always Invited Events experience was wonderful from the start. Ilene is extremely flexible with appointments and will bend over backwards to meet any deadlines. Our invitations came out absolutely perfect and we received so many compliments from our guests. From the very first time we sat down with Ilene, she had tons of binders to look through with different sample invitations, but your options don't stop there. She explained to us that everything could be changed from colors, ribbons, pockets, font, wording, envelope linings and anything else you could possibly think of. She took the time to go through all of the details and although we were there for hours, she never rushed us. She was also EXTREMELY responsive to e-mails and voicemails. I would highly recommend Always Invited Events to everyone.


Gorgeous Invites!
     Reviewed On 10/22/2011 Melissa C
Ilene was amazing from the very beginning. She's flexible with appointment times and no matter how many times I changed my mind and hopped all over the place, she was extremely helpful and understanding. Our guests raved about how beautiful our invitations were. They were exactly what I was looking for and I am so very happy with how they turned out. Great experience!


Simply the Best!
     Reviewed On 10/07/2011 Arlene W
I found Always Invited Events on The Knot and could not have been happier with my choice in wedding vendors! From the moment I first stepped into Ilene's studio, I knew I was going to be well cared for. She asked me all the right questions about what I wanted and what my budget was. I was overwhelmed with the amount of invitations to look at but Ilene is a professional and has the selection process down to a science. What I thought was going to be a chore turned out to be pretty easy. I am so happy with my invitations, they are perfect! I also used Ilene for the envelope addressing and they came out fantastic! The font combination matches the invitation perfectly. I am getting ready to mail them out next week and can't wait to hear the response from my guests. Not only will I be ordering my programs and other wedding accessories from Always Invited Events but I will recommend this company to every person I know! Thanks Ilene!! :)


Beautiful invitations and programs
     Reviewed On 12/10/2010 Michele K
Ilene has a wonderfully huge selection of invitations, programs, and personalized accessories of all types. She is personable and patient and comes up with a lot of really great and creative ideas. I was going to buy my wedding invitations online, but after I met with Ilene and looked through her books I was done. She walked us through the whole process of ordering invitations and programs and guided us on wording and etiquette. We had a really great experience and I would highly recommend Always Invited Events!


Beautiful Wedding Programs
     Reviewed On 12/01/2010 ULANA W
Ilene was very helpful with picking out my wedding programs. She was very patient with me because I was a calm but a little frantic bride. She offered me ideas for programs, coasters, invitations and napkins. I used her services and I received my order before it was scheduled to arrive, which was amazing for me because during my planning process a few of my orders from other companies were delayed. I have and would recommend Ilene to anyone whether its a bride or someone planning a special event. Thank you Again for all your help and patience during my planning process.


Perfect invitations
     Reviewed On 11/30/2010 Allison M
We used Always Invited for our wedding invitations. Ilene was very accommodating and ended up designing our invitations herself. They were beautiful and we loved them. They were perfect for our wedding. I was so pleased with my experience that I've been back twice for stationary and business cards. I highly recommend Always Invited Events!


Fantastic!
     Reviewed On 11/29/2010 Laura C
Ilene from Always Invited is amazing! She is so helpful, and when looking for the perfect invitation in our price range, Ilene suggested we create our invitation and it came out so great and surpassed our hopes of a perfect invitation! We had received so many compliments on our invitations and ceremony cards! Ilene does it all and is so great to work with. She has so much patience, is so helpful, so nice and friendly and so easy to work with! She made picking out invitations so easy! I would highly recommend Always Invited!


The Best!
     Reviewed On 11/29/2010 Laura D
Ilene of Always Invited made picking and ordering my invitations a breeze (even for a VERY particular bride!) My invitations looked AMAZING and even 4 months later we are still getting comments how fantastic they looked! I would go to Always Invited for ANY event that I was planning for my invitation needs. Ilene, thanks for everything! You're the best!


Simply the best!
     Reviewed On 11/29/2010 Meredith M
I use Always Invited Events for all my stationary needs(save the dates, wedding invitations, place cards, napkins, thanks you, custom addressed envelopes, baby shower invites, address stamper, etc...). Always Invited Events has a huge selection of beautiful products in all price ranges. For my wedding, I worked with Ilene in person and had the most wonderful experience. All I had to do was described the style of invitation I was looking for and she was able to show me book after book of gorgeous invites that I loved. Honestly the hardest part was narrowing down all of the amazing choices. Ilene was extremely patient and did not mind that it took 3 hours for me to decide! In addition to the wonderful service, the suggestions Ilene provides are invaluable. She thinks of absolutely everything and gives wonderful insight on things like invitation wording and font selection. For example, if I had used my original font choice, the script letters would have made my husband's name appear to start with a J rather than a T. This is something I never would have picked up on unless Ilene pointed it out to me. She is also great about calling the company to ask about special options. Thanks to her, I was able to get a color ribbon on my invitation that the company didn't provide as a standard choice simply because she took the time to call them and ask. Needless to say, my wedding invitations and products were absolutely gorgeous and I received endless compliments on them. I recommend Always Invited Events to all my friends and family and continue to use them myself. My only "issue" with Always Invited Events is that now I am a convert and can never look at run of the mill invitations and stationary the same way again. I promise, you won't be sorry you used them. It may very well be one the easiest, least stressful wedding choices you need to make.


perfect November wedding invitations!
     Reviewed On 11/29/2010 Andrea W
Stacey and Ilene were so awesome in helping me pick out the perfect invitations for my wedding. My mom and I spent hours there going through almost every single book, and they got everything correct, every single detail!! Everyone who I sent the invitations to said they were beautiful, some even said they were the prettiest invitations they had ever seen! Although small, I would definitely recommend this establishment, you won't be disappointed!


Amazing!
     Reviewed On 11/03/2010 Julia E
I worked with Ilene from Always Invited Events for all of my wedding stationary including invitations, menu, charity cards, table numbers and thank yous. Everything was absolutely amazing. After my invites were sent many guests called me to tell me how beautiful they were. I can't thank Always Invited enough! From day one Ilene put up with me and my crazy family looking through a ton of books to pick the perfect pieces. She was patient and kind and kept me updated on my order and worked around my schedule for deliveries. I highly recommend this vendor and I plan to use them again with future parties and events.


Very good selection and kind service
     Reviewed On 6/01/2010 Faith D
I was so nervous about picking out my invitations because there was so much to see and chose from on the internet. I decided to use Always Invited Events in my local town and I am so glad I did! I could not believe the selection that Ilene had in her store and I was so glad that I went because it really makes a difference seeing and feeling the different papers. I was so impressed by the number of albums there were to choose from in many different price ranges. I spent slightly more than I wanted to but in the end it was worth it because the help and guidance was invaluable. I found the service to be warm and friendly (not pushy at all) and Ilene was extremely helpful. She was great when it came to wording (I have a bit of an extended family).I picked out a beautiful invitation with matching menu cards and place cards. I have gotten many compliments on the invitations and even the envelope that was also address there to match my invitation exactly (font and ink color). I will most definitely use this vendor again for other invitations in the future and would recommend highly!


personalzed event planning